Eat? Pray? Love.

I’m going to make things fast again because I’m supes (I’m determined to bring that word back) tired. All I’ve done today was unpack, and pack and load the truck, and unload the truck and blegh. Mom said she needed about an hour help, turns our an hour meant 7 hours but I’m glad I got to help out a little bit, considering I don’t do much usually.

I feel sick right now. Like super nauseous and I haven’t wanted to eat anything for the past few days. I don’t know what’s wrong with me. Food = Happiness. So why am I not eating? I’ve also had an irritating headache since I got drunk two weeks ago, the night we fucked. Boyfriend is worried…… I really hope I’m not pregnant or something, we fucked ONCE for literally a second and he pulled out. Uggggh. FML. I would be that unlucky.
Last night we played the Sims 3 for about 6 hours. My character got pregnant. Whooops?

Anyways, moving on. I’m going to get myself addicted to World of Warcraft. I say this on my blog because I know that a few months down the line I’m going to regret this, a LOT. But right now I’m gonna be a dumdum and go through with it.

I’m so happy you and your lover talk so openly with eachother. Chris and I do too, which is so incredible. 🙂 Love is good.

-Elana

P.S. Instead of bringing back the time an hour back, I pulled it a month forward so it never published. I fail.

Leave a Reply

