Beatae Memoriae

Finally, I think I can muster up enough energy to put my unhappiness aside for half a dozen moments.

As I was looking through old Facebook photos, I decided on a few things that I miss and that I want to do again:

  • Bonfires
  • The whole theater experience with the stage door
  • Beach days
  • Girl sleepovers
  • Dressing up HIGH STATUS to be super hot people (like for non-Prom)
  • You and me making dumb, badly-sung and badly-danced video
  • Winning beer pong with my partner
  • Getting high for specific adventures, like we did for 9 to 5

I guess that’s all for now. I also think we need to find a legit hangout place where we can go just to hang out. Here we kind of have the lounge (inside hangout place) and the track (outside one).

Other than that, I don’t really have anything else to say. College is stupid and it sucks. So does Los Angeles life. But I’ll be there anyway in 4 days. See you soon.

Sabrina

P.S. The spacing of this post is being all retarded. I don’t know how to fix it. I think it will turn out all right though.

Leave a Reply

