Good Morning, Starshine!

GOOD MORNING, FRIEND!

So, I recently woke up, all excited to write my blog. 🙂 I’m really liking the way it’s going right now. I’m almost excited every time to write/read one of our blogs. Pretty, freaking cool in my opinion.

Good news! I got into the “seeing plays” program and it’s actually cooler than I though, although we’re not seeing anything THAT amazing. It’s a 3 unit class, however, if I don’t want the units, I don’t have to write the reviews, just go see the plays which is a nice break seeing that I’m in 19 units currently. And here comes the even BETTER news!

There were spots available past myself, and the teacher asked if we would like another packet of tickets so a friend can come see the shows with us. I requested and bought one… 🙂 So basically, Chris is seeing 11 shows with me. And if he doesn’t feel like going, like when we see Bring it On: The Musical at the ahmanson, you totes can take his spot… if you even want to. Blah. I don’t know why we’re seeing that, but all of us, including the teacher were like, meh.

I love, love, LOVE your tree/circle theory idea for a tattoo. Instead of copying one of the ones that someone else got, I think we should definitely design it. Something a little closer to home and I definitely want that. My uncle is going to think I’m such a hippie and probably disown me, but that don’t matter because you’re my bestie. ❤

I survived my first week of school! Here is my schedule:
Monday:
12:00pm – 1:20pm Voice for the Actor
3:00pm – 4:20pm Music Theory
6:30pm – 8:30pm Gymnastics
Tuesday:
10:30am – 12:50pm Chinese 1
?? – ?? Jazz Improvisation
7:00pm – 9:50pm Human Sexuality

Wednesday:
(Same as Monday – gymnastics)
Thursday:
10:30am – 12:50pm Chinese 1
7:00pm (varies) SEEING A PLAY!

I think my schedule is awesome. It’s 19 units, but very, very do-able seeing that everything looks really fun.

Chris just got out of his shower. I think I’m gonna go love him. 🙂
Sorry for this being a semi-short post, I just don’t have all that much to say. I MISS YOU!

Leave a Reply

