Sudden Silence, Sudden Heat

First I’m going to clarify the timing of this post. I am writing it at 1:17pm on Tuesday, the 6th of September. I was supposed to post it yesterday, and I’m going to change the date, but I’m going to talk about everything from right now’s point of view. I don’t know if that made sense, but accept it.

So I don’t even know where to start again. But I actually have stuff to say this time. I guess I’ll start with the less important stuff.

Guess who I served on Sunday! Drew Barrymore and her man. She’s hot. And really cute. She’s kind of awesome. We had a full conversation.

Work is getting better. Patricia, the former assistant manager, changed stores to become the manager of that one. She was the only person there that made me feel uncomfortable, so now I’m chill with all my coworkers. The new girl left though to go back home to Florida. I especially like working with the only guy there, Roman. He makes it pretty fun. Plus, the pizza guy from across the street hooks it up for Roman. So right after we served Drew Barrymore (and then some famous black actor who came in right after her [none of us could figure out his name]), we each got a couple slices of super dank pizza for free.

Anyway, the other day I stumbled upon this blog that had this 30 Day Drawing Challenge on it. I decided to do it, since it seems like fun and something I can do during my breaks at work. Here are my first 3:

Now for the important stuff.

Soooo… Andrew and I had sex last night.

I brought him to the school with Barrett, Brenda, and Isaiah. We played Cranium and smoked. Brenda took the guys home, and I took him home. Then we had sex.

I don’t even know what’s happening. And what happens next? He’s falling, and I’m falling, and I think we’re both lost.

What else to say?

Sab

Leave a Reply

