Tonight, Tonight, The world Is Full of Light

I know I’m a little late (going to turn back the clocks when I finish writing this blog).

I just saw West Side Story. It has inspired me to become a dancer. End of story.

So I’m pretty sure we experienced a similar experience. After I sent the text to you, the long rant of some sort, I cried for about 20 minutes after. Chris got home to see me all teary eyed and something magical happened. I can’t explain it exactly, but he came and sat next to me and held me, and just loved me. I felt so in love at that moment, his touch was electric and we started just feeling each other and his touch turned me on and I ran my fingers through his hair while he fingered me and I loved every second of it. I too have hickeys on my neck, and funny enough we watched Avatar: The Last Airbender right afterwards. That shit is incredible.

It’s so weird, I feel like we almost live on two different planets right now. You talk about how hard it is to stick with the ones you love, and I find it impossible to not make it work. Love has a way of making things stick, and I love that about love. Even though you’re in LA, we have this blog to keep our lives tied. I don’t worry about us drifting. No matter how alienated I am from the rest of the world, I will be there for you during those times that matter. I promise pretty lady.

I don’t have much to say right now, since my massive text explained my current state of mind. I’m in love, and all is well. I do miss your presence though and I’m determined to start auditioning for school productions and if I have a lead you better come see me!

Bye, amiga.

Leave a Reply

