Monotony

I know I fail. Sorry for posting so late. I fail, not only at blogging, but also at life right now. I’ve gotten to that point in school where I stop going to classes because it’s inconvenient and boring and I feel like I’m wasting my time. Blah.

Yesterday I skipped gymnastics. Instead boyfriend and I went to the Cheesecake Factory (: and went to this school play/reminiscence thing called Legends (which was kind of boring, good voices, but boring, Chris fell asleep) and ended our date night with pinkberry. It was very sweet. I love him. 🙂

And then I got home and passed the fuck out. I’ve been doing that a lot lately, sleeping. I think it has a lot to do with being close to my period (I should get it tomorrow). I just feel so sluggish and drowsey and unmotivated to do anything. I enjoy being a couch potato. That’s why I also missed my class tonight because I got home after my Chinese class and fell asleep, and woke up an hour after my Psych class. Fail, fail, fail!

Avatar is amazing. Boyfriend loves it too. It has been our obsession for the past couple of days. 🙂 I’m so glad I got him into it. Win. I think it has made our love for each other stronger in some way. It gave us something to watch that we both love, so we get to snuggle up and enjoy our show. Win.

I miss you. I’m going to be in LA thursday night I believe. Do you work super late? I want to see you. I’m going to Vegas Friday morning. I really wish Chris was going. I’m so bad at being away from him, grr.

I feel like I haven’t been updated in a while about Andrew. Did you ever give him the poem? Have you seen him since then! Give me info on your life girl!!

How was closing? 4am is a bit too late for me at work….. ahh. Was it difficult?

So I’m sleepy. I’m that type of sleepy where my eyes feel hot. I don’t want to sleep anymore though, I want to watch Avatar and spend time with Chris but I think sleep is necessary because it hurts to be awake. Boo. Sorry my post isn’t filled with fun, there’s not much I have to say.

Until next time.

 

Leave a Reply

