Man Fuck These Bitch Ass Niggas, How Y’all Doin’?

I finally have a chance to post! About time right? So, I’m not even sure where I left off. My last post was apparently on Wednesday, damn.

So as you already know I went to Vegas this weekend. It was actually a fun trip, I think I bonded with my aunt. She complimented me on my jeans, a first for me, and while we were at the concert she leaned over and kissed me on my head, it was nice. Also, when George brought up Chris (my least favorite part of every dinner with George), Lori kept slapping him under the table and defended me and kept saying how great Chris was. It was comforting. 🙂

We left your house Friday morning and honestly, I don’t really remember if I said bye to you or not, I don’t remember leaving or getting to the airport at all. I was literally a walking zombie, but the night before was definitely well worth it. 🙂 We flew to Vegas, and I stayed awake the whole 40 minute ride and did a crossword puzzle that I actually finished with only cheating once! WOOT. It was so exciting.

Once we got to Vegas, our room was ready and Brenda wanted to go shopping and all I wanted was sleep so I passed out, woke up later that night and went to the concert. 😀

I had so much fun at the concert, more fun than I expected. It’s kind of amazing seeing ANY performer close up. People who I here on the radio, and don’t really care much for were so incredible in person, it shocked me. Black Eyed Peas were first, and Fergie is fucking hot. She’s such a good dancer.. ha. It was a lot of fun to watch.

I have to say that my top three favorites were Sublime with Rome (it was sublime with a new singer so it was freaking epic, the singer did a good job filling for the other guy), Lady Gaga (she’s such a great performer.. I can’t get over how much she puts into each performance. Her voice is so good live, and she dances through the whole thing, I’m always like wow), and Kelly Clarkson. Kelly Clarkson is so freaking adorable on stage. She laughs a lot in her songs and you know she’s having a fun time up there. She’s cute.

Anyways, my favorite thing of the whole show was seeing this girl Karmin sing. Her voice is kind of weird but she can hella (can’t believe I used that word) rap. She only did one song (each night).  She was basically a filler but she was so great so that is what I’m going share with you for my “extra” thing or whatever you want to call it. We should give that thing a name…. suggestions?

So yuup.
Probably not your thing at all, but Brenda and I were like damnnn the whole time so I figured I would share. I just hope Brenda didn’t get to it first.

You’re too good at drawing. I hate you. 🙂

So, I’m not auditioning for Equus after all. I am reading the play though and I’m on scene 11 and I like it so far. I can’t audition though because unfortunately the rehearsal times interfere with my class times and there is no way around that. I’m going to watch the auditions though anyways so I have an idea on how to audition in the future. I’m excited to see it!

Dude, so I stopped talking about the concert but I want to go back to that. It was pretty cool, my aunt and uncle came later and of course there are drinks at the concert. Well, anyways, my uncle went off to get himself a beer and he brought me back some coke with jack. I felt so fancy drinking my cup of mixed drink with my little straw. It wasn’t enough to get me drunk, but it felt nice feeling “older”. I’m not even sure why, I like being a kid so much, but feeling older makes me feel good too.

I’m in love. 🙂

Meow,
Elana

P.S. I probably had more to say, but I can’t think straight right now and if I think of something I’ll just text you.

P.P.S. I GOT A STEAMER! It irons clothes so cooley, I’m like obsessed with it beyond belief. 😀

 

Leave a Reply

