Love, love, love….

I love you! And you’re right, I definitely missed your beautiful face. πŸ™‚

After watching your video, it feels pretty awkward typing, not at all as epic. Fail. But I’ll continue like this anyways because I’m a sleepyhead still.

I have a friend, FINALLY! Like a friend who actually texts me throughout the day to tell me some random thing that happened to them throughout the day, the way we used to. She’s pretty epic, and I can be myself around her, and she knows I’m a huge lesbo, doesn’t know my kinks yet, but she LOVES talking about sex so it’s probably going to happen because she goes into detail about her sex life… a lot.

I had an amazing weekend. It’s so different for me :). I think I already told you this, but I missed my play and so we went bowling instead. Then Friday we had that kickback which was pretty good and had a 4am food run to this mexican place called Molca Salsa. It was like cincos, but not cincos. Then went to Morongo on Saturday, only lost $50 which was nice. And then Sunday, Chris worked and I was lonely. 😦 But the point is I had a pretty awesome time!

I like to read. Who would’ve known? I finished Equus like right after I made my last blog. And went right to the library again on Monday to return it, and got another play called “Good”. It’s set during the WWII era, but I actually enjoy reading it. I’m still trying to figure how it’s structured though but I’m almost done with that and I’m going to go back and pick something else to read. I want to read a book a week, or rather a play a week because those are way easier to read for me. πŸ™‚ Suggest something?

So when I saw that your blog was in video form, I was like YUSS! She’ll probably do her version of “Comic Potential” and then was disappointed. So you have to do it now. πŸ™‚ I actually can get in to character now with her, like I get super SUPER angry. It’s a lot of fun, but my voice is fucking weak and not used to yelling so much. Rah.

For my Blog Bonus, I’m going to post a video that I found on someones wall that made me cry…. I think I’m such a sap when it comes to love now. Arggh. The whole beginning is kind of repetitive but you better watch it to the end!

Btw, Tiffany (my old director lady’s daughter who we saw at upright) kind of knows the couple. They’re so adorable lol!

So I love the Zibu symbols you showed me. I’m a little forgetful on which one I liked most, but I think I definitely want one if I ever marry Chris. I want the symbol with a little wu sign. I think that would be sexy.

I don’t know if I told you, but I’m super proud of this so I’m going to tell you again! I fucking A’ced my Chinese test lol. I got 100.5% πŸ™‚ Basically the highest grade in the class (a few people tied with me) and I’m not Asian!! It was epic.

So I wish I had a cool awesome friend here who could help me with a costume. I got invited to a Halloween Party on Saturday (before Halloween) and admission is dressing up. So Chris HAS to dress up now which makes me super happy, but we have no idea what we’re going to do. :/ My friend works at a Halloween store, so I might go over there to get ideas. I just have no idea what to do. Chris of course, if he dresses up at all, wants to do something that has to do with our relationship. :K Like teacher/student, or I’ll be his kitten and he won’t really dress up but have me on a leash or something. Something along thoseee lines. But I’m shy.

I’m super excited for you and Andrew. I think you guys are together, it’s obvious that neither of you have any interest in pursuing in someone else. Andrew needs to man up and finally be proud again to be your boyfriend.

I miss my boyfriend. So ciao!

4 responses to “Love, love, love….

  1. JAILBIRD AND COP! Mua ha ha ha. Dude, I want to make something for you! I mean like part of your costume. I’m having so much fun making my costume! I’ll hit you up with other ideas if they come to me. That was just the one that popped into my head.

  2. Oh, and I definitely forgot to write it in the blog (and you forgot too): What size are your silver flats?

  3. OH! I did forget and I kept telling myself NOT to forget. I actually threw them out. They got super super gross. I got them at cotton on for like $7, not too bad.

    And I actually really like your idea! I’m going to bring it up to Chris. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

