-Insert Better Title Here-

-Insert Better Blog Here-

I’m too lazy to read my post so if you have any questions about my last post, just let me know so I can update you on my life.

Hmm. I didn’t do much this weekend. All Chris and I did all weekend was geocache, which is so much fun, so I had a good weekend.

Err. I have no idea what to say. Damn. My mind is drawing a blank and it’s 11pm. Hmmph.

I love Chris. He makes me so happy. YAY!

I’m done getting my period, I’m just going to take my pills in rounds now. I’ll let you know how it works out.

I think I’m getting my costume tomorrow, the rest of the pieces. I’ll make a video and show you so  you have an idea of what I’m going to be. 🙂

I’m broke.

You should take your pills.

This blog sucks but I honestly have nothing to say… or nothing to show you. Sorry I’m a sucky best friend and blogger.

I kind of hate that Brenda is having her birthday in Santa Cruz because I want to see you. 😦

Peace, homie.
You’re pretty.

P.S. I’m not upset anymore.

Leave a Reply

