Keep on Keepin’ On

So everything still sucks. I hate everything.

I don’t want to write this blog.

I didn’t eat anything yesterday at all.

I’m getting my tattoo in 13 hours.

I have a total of zero friends.

I don’t even know if Andrew knows I exist anymore. He’s really bad at not toying with me.

Blog Bonus — basically my finished costume without the tail, makeup, hair, and lashes:

I got purple flats instead of silver ones.

I have no boobs.

I don’t think I’m adding the arm-tights. I think I’ll just paint stripes and use one of my boas if I get cold.

This blog is even worse than yours.

Sigh,
Sabrina

Leave a Reply

