BGBC

I’m guessing it’s my turn to blog again already.

Today has been the most uneventful day of my life. I woke up at 4pm (because I was having a strange dream that involved me, you, barrett and brenda at disneyland (which was also six flags) and the main event of my dream had to do with the star tours ride), and since then I’ve been sitting on my ass. My ass is almost sore from not doing anything all day, it’s pathetic.

Chris isn’t feeling good. The first thing he said to me this morning when I got up was: “I think I’m dying”. This sucks.

Since Chris is sickly, he’s been sleeping all day. Meaning, I don’t know what to do with myself what so ever. I’m so fucking dependent on him. I’ve been on kongregate (that website where we played those games to get points, like the being God game) and that’s about it. My body aches from being still, I stretched, but that was pointless. I have class tomorrow and because of my unproductiveness today, I have no motivation or want to go to school. This fucking sucks.

I want to get rid of the necessity of a blog bonus. I think if there is something we come across, definitely include it. But I hate having to look for a bonus to add, because it’s not from the heart at all, it’s usually the first thing that I found slightly interesting and it has no relevance to anything. It’s stupid. So no more blog bonuses, but always feel free to put something epic we come across, deal?

I still think across is spelt with 2 c’s.

I made a commitment to myself this semester. 1 book (or play) every 2 weeks. It’s going well so far. I haven’t failed yet, which is weird for me lol. I read Equus first, then a play called ‘Good’, which was confusing as fuck. And then I randomly picked up Tina Fey’s book, Bossypants,  because I was in a rush.

Tina Fey is funny, and I respect her, a lot.

Tomorrow is my due date, I have like 30 pages left. And then I get to pick a new book, yay. This chick likes to read now, wtf.

I want to shroom.

P.S. Guess what my title stands for. It’s super random and only somewhat irrelevant to my blog.

Leave a Reply

